I Got New Legs!

Three of them! I got a new head! I can put my nearly new body with them. All I need now is new arms to carry the gear and new feet to walk to nice blippable places!

What a great day! Such a good blip-meet! Chippy and I did a Photography event ar Rheged near Penrith. A long-standing sub of ours, Kaybee, came down from Edinburgh, it was great to see him. Katkatkat was due to catch a train back to Edinburgh today and called in to say goodbye. JohnGravett had a stand there so after over a year of following his journal, I met him today and, because he had to leave early, his stand was taken care of by Joestockdale, another of my subs. So nice to meet him too.

I realise how much I love talking about photography! I have learnt so much and enjoy sharing it. We have had a good response to our courses.

And, oh! I bought a new tripod! I love it! What a good day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.