BGCoffee

By BGCoffee

23rd Floor Visitor

Opened the door on our balcony and found this little grasshopper sitting happily on the back of our chair! It was a bit of a surprise to see one so high up - I know they can fly after a fashion but this was a long way off the ground. Apologies for no blips recently, it seems there is a steady list of things to take care of since we got back and I haven’t even taken many photos. However things are going well, celebrated our 43rd Wedding Anniversary yesterday and we have had eldest grandson for a sleepover, have a new website being designed for BG and a lot of other BG related decisions. Excited that my friend Chris who I’ve known since 1st year at Sale Grammar School is coming to stay for 2 weeks in October. I’ll try to post when I can.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.