Top Marx

Top
Jaber, Mohammed, Hussein, Anas, Mokthar, Munira

Middle
Mahfoodha, Hanan, Hiba, Rabah, Asma, Zahra

Bottom
Sharifa, Asma, Safiya, Maryam, Faiza, Shadha

Today was my last teaching day at the college (and indeed in Oman) as the examinations for our Foundation students start next week. Today the classes organised 'parties' in the classrooms. They are relatively tame affairs where students basically just sit around eating cake and drinking Mountain Dew (the unofficial national drink). I'm not a big fan of these parties (spoilsport, I know) but I at least managed to hang around with D1 until dancing became unavoidable.

This class were a real pleasure to teach and included some brilliant characters who have appeared more than a few times on blip.

I'll miss them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.