D77

By D77

Domo the Comments Hoor

Hello Blippers! I'm Domo, and I'm a self-professed comments hoor! I love leaving comments, but I love getting them even more! Answer the questions below and find out if you are a comments hoor like me!


Question One

On average, I leave:

a. more than 20 comments per day.
b. between 10 and 20 comments per day.
c. less than 10 comments per day.


Question Two

Generally, my comments are:

a. less than 5 words.
b. a sentence or two.
c. separated into paragraphs.


Question Three


My comments tend to be:

a. identical.
b. as nice and as original as possible, given the subject matter.
c. witty, interesting, intelligent, relevant and funny.


Question Four

I use exclamation marks:

a. at least twice in every comment.
b. rarely.
c. only when being facetious!


Question Five

When someone leaves me a comment, I:

a. always reciprocate, often thanking them for leaving a comment.
b. will check out their latest entry and perhaps comment if I like what I see.
c. study the grammar and content of the comment to decide if they are worthy of my attention.


Question Six

When I rate an image with 5 stars, I:

a. always advertise the fact in a comment.
b. keep it to myself, but leave a comment explaining what I like about the image.
c. usually favourite it aswell.


Question Seven

When someone I'm not subscribed to celebrates a Blipday, I:

a. congratulate them without necessarily looking at/reading their journal.
b. ponder their contribution to Blipfoto and provide a thoughtful congratulatory message.
c. couldn't care less.


Question Eight

If someone asks me a question in my journal, I tend to:

a. go to their journal and reply.
b. reply in my own journal and assume they are tracking comments.
c. ignore them.


Question Nine

During my official Blipdays, I:

a. personally reply to every single comment, whether I've heard of that person or not.
b. leave a few more comments than normal to show off my balloons.
c. wish there was a blocking function on blipfoto.


Question Ten

The option to delete comments left on my journal:

a. is something I would never use.
b. could be useful, though I've never felt the need.
c. is one of my favourite features.




If you answered:

Mostly As: You are a comments hoor.

Mostly Bs: You are normal.

Mostly Cs: You are not alone.



Stay tuned for 'Are you a views tart?' coming soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.