*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

Lines, shadows, reflections

... and a sneaky selfie if you look closely :-)

Had some tea delivered in the morning, only ordered it yesterday afternoon! I don't normally order tea online but it's my favourite (Miles from Somerset) and I've never seen it for sale up here. Ordered a huge box so it should last me a while.

Met Norm for a coffee in the afternoon and gave him a Scotland-themed junk journal. He's going to use it when we're next up there - to write in and stick in bits and bobs. It was fun to make and put together so was happy he liked it.

I've been watching the men's tennis. It looks like Alcaraz will get through to the final and, if he does, I'd like him to win. At least the atmosphere will be better this year whoever gets through!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.