*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

CHOOSE LIFE

New tee - classic! For £5.99 including postage I thought it was worth a punt. It was classed as a novelty/fancy dress item, which I think is a subtle way of saying it's probably best not to wash it ;-)

Added an extra of a little snapshot of my day - rose tea, new junk journal and a miniature book. I've already finished the little copy of Alice's Adventures in Wonderland and it's very cute.

Wimbledon women's final was so disappointing. My friend nailed it by saying that so many games Jabeur just seemed to lose rather than Vondrousova actually winning them. Her raw emotion at the end and interview made me fill up. I'd love for her to win it one day.

Went for a run this evening, enjoyed it and the weather was kind to me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.