Angelique

By Angelique

Through the glass..........

This morning it was beautifully warm and as Matthew, my special son who always has his head in a book on aircraft, (loves the pictures), was encouraged to sit in the garden. I managed to sneak into the summerhouse and catch a glimpse of him through the 'square' window.

You can also see a lighthouse glass picture and a flower stained glass prezzie from my other son.

Today it was a first for being able to sit in the sun and not feel cold and the forecast looks good for the week ahead. I am smiling like a 'cheshire cat' at the prospect.

Today achieved some planting out of Cosmos, fushias and rehearsing two songs with my husband playing guitar. They are both David Gates songs but because we haven't performed them for some years, it was time for a refresh before Friday.

Enjoy the warmth.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.