I Witness

By KangaZu

Flower Friday ...

... and Tiny Tuesday results.  

Just like last week one of my tiny chipmunks was on hand to help me with my Tiny Tuesday selections.  Today's helper is Crooked Tail seen in amongst the clover.  As a side note:  I was stung by a bee getting this shot.  It's been years since I've been stung and I had forgotten how much it hurts!  OUCH!

We had 65 entries this week (including my own) and whittling down my choices to five hearts and five honorable mentions was not easy.  But here they are in no particular order.

Hearts to be awarded to:
rmeinz ~ Flybee
davidc ~ Tiny toes  (I couldn't resist these cute toes!)
Hanulli ~  Ladybug
AnnieBelle ~ Passionfruit vine tendril
DonnaWanna ~ Mother of Millions blooming beautiful

Honorable Mentions to be awarded to:
Chris_P ~ Tufted Duck with tiny Chicks (first extra is the honoree)
IanO ~ Tiny dude ...
ninniex ~ TT424 (no so tiny fungus)
jensphotos ~ Still here
Incredibish ~ Seeking shelter from the storm

Thank you to all that participated this week.  Next week's Tiny Tuesday tag is TT425 and there is NO optional theme.  Simply have fun!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.