Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By cdsvfdcs

Another Day in Paradise

Seen from my window….That huge log n the beach (1/2 shows here)  got hung up there in a very high tide a week or more ago….not sure there will be another to dislodge it.  I haven’t managed to hobble down to the beach yet, for a closer photo.    Maybe I'll get there soon.   Hopefully.

Thanks for the encouragement for the iPad drawings ….will do more.   This has been an odd 2 weeks.   Yes I’m missing being able to row, but actually it’s been too windy most days anyway.  Not all lost…H and are are enjoying the quiet time together.....(there's one more day before we get visitors).....he’s learning how much more he would have to do if he were here alone all the time.   ( a bad idea) 

I found a copy of Ayn Rand’s “The Fountainhead”..not sure who brought it.   I read and loved it it in my teens I think…we’ll see if I can do it now…it’s more words than Dickens!

Have a nice weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.