Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By cdsvfdcs

See the Rower?

It was a good day for H to take the Alden rowing boat out (for the first time this summer!) …I didn’t manage to get the long lens on in time but kind of like this of the arbutus and the dock at Charles island with a boat there ...the owner is there for the first time since way before covid. So they had a chat and also Ellie from across the bay, in her Alden. I think you can barely see her little spot, near that dock.  ( pretty social, H!). Next time I’ll do better with the camera. 

Miss being out there but not going to happen now. I did get the longer lens for the extra...that log on our beach is bugging H so he thot he’d try the pry bar. It did “wiggle”.   If he waits for it to float more, he can’t get to it. 

We been teased with possible aurora borealis sightings this week around midnight. Not that I could see.....except here on my computer! 

2nd extra... family of 5 raccoons....up the tree by back door.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.