Fotomatikus

By hazelh

Friday night set-up

Here's a typical Friday night 6pm scene chez hazelh. Mr hazelh sets up the Catan board while Jon empties his bag with provisions for the evening. Just out of shot is the curry that I have cooked for supper.

I love the design of the label of this bottle of Georgian wine. Mr hazelh and Jon also like to drink the bottle's contents ;-)

We all had a fun evening with two games of Catan (one win each to my competitors), with an interesting discussion of the concepts of equality and equity over the lamb, squash and spinach curry.

Also today I rode my exercise bike, visited the gym, and finished the Australian series of The traitors.

Exercise today: 1 hour on the exercise bike; pilates class; swim (30 lengths); walking (11,504 steps).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.