My day

By 59

Definitely an EB

This is more of a journal for me so I can remember my day hence I do post a few odd blips not worthy of a competition. I spent the morning finishing my last book and then did more caravan cleaning. I decided to take everything out and re organise it. Tonight I added up all my holiday expenses. We didn’t do too badly. Fuel was the biggest expense. We could have camped in free camps but these days they are busier than paid camps. My BIL said there were 50 in a freedom camp up north. Another said there were 500 vans in one park in Broome. We stayed down south and occasionally had a whole park to ourselves.

I have added a photo of Doyley22 and me on our bike ride in Freo. We had fun that day.

We worked out how to show my iPad photos on the TV via Chrome. I admit I get confused with technology with Apps and search engines and storage. I never know what goes with what. I download my camera onto the iPad and send any reasonable phone shots to it as well. That is why it is full.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.