minuto consapevole

Thursday practice with Coach Eric at the gym 

Coach Eric , one of the personal trainers at Fitness Lab tasked me to allot time daily to practice. Cleared one extra spot at home with a concrete wall to work on transitioning from headstand to handstand. Told him that I read most people who are able to achieve the handstand are able to do it in a span of eight to ten years of practicing daily yoga and that in reality, they failed and fell thousands of times. He told me about the numerous marathons where he got first place in the past and how he dedicated hours of training for his goals. 

***
Title is just "mindful minute" in Italian and B took this shot for me before we went to church to assist my Ma for the mass celebrated in the eve of Our Lady of Mt. Carmel Feast . 

***
Have a good weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.