MarilynParker

By MarilynParker

Rainy day

Had a rainy walk to Taylor Park this morning then into town which was not to do any shopping but I was passing Home Bargains and called in. Fatal!
Came home with a load of stuff.
Regarding the blip - just finished the one on the left and it was really good. Hard to put down. The one on the right I've just started and I haven't come across the author before but this has me hooked already - another one that's hard to put down.
Wanted to try doing a bit in the garden this afternoon as it had cleared up but the reflux was problematic. It's a bad idea to do any gardening when the reflux is not controlled and once the gaviscon had settled it, the rain was back. I had a brew then a nap and a little time on the desktop then it was teatime. It's been a miserable day weather-wise - rainy, windy, very dull and not so warm.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.