dreaming

By dreaming

Bright Rainier

It's quite a while since I was able to capture Mt. Rainier looking this sharp and bright, so I thought I would share it with you.  Feeling pretty weak today, which I think is the result of the Covid shot.  But I had a long conversation with Gena and Terri, which lifted my spirits.  

I called the dialysis clinic to find out what time I will need to arrive there for my 11:45 treatments: 11 AM.  That leaves me with the dilemma of how to deal with library books. The mobile library arrives at our building at 11:00 on the second Tuesday of the month, and I'll not be there to pick up or return books.  I'll have to figure out which library branch to use.  My local branch has a small parking lot with only two disabled spaces, so it's often difficult to get a spot. That was a real problem when I tutored there.  I think the Northgate branch has a large well-paved parking lot, so I may have to use that one.  Twinsday tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.