Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Biella

(16/7/23)

The day in the office was non-stop today, relentless even, but all that was necessary got done. A lady in marketing asked me for pictures I had taken during our HR Summit conferences in 2012 and 2013. Thanks to Blipfoto, I was able to locate the pictures quickly. Today, I spent time editing them and exploring online software that uses AI to enhance images. Trying out one of the sites (VanceAI), I'd like to put loads of my photos through the app! :))

We got to the SA meeting by 6:30, which gave us plenty of time to set up and be ready for the meeting. We had a small gathering, but they sang well, especially as some songs were new to them. I treated G to a meal at Biella after the service. Our waiter was very happy to sprinkle some fresh black pepper on our pizza! As you can see, he chose the largest pepper mill in the house.

We came home via a ride on Trade Bridge, something we haven't done for ages.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.