aprildusk

By aprildusk

'Ultimate Bear of Courage and Faith'

So yes, this may look like 'it got to just before midnight, I didn't have a blip so I just took a photo of my teddy bear.' This is partially true, but I've been meaning to blip 'Bear' for a while.

I took really difficult courses at uni this year and I was always doubting whether I would end up with a 2.1 by the end of the term and on one particular tough day, this little bear was brought in to my life. Jamie made him for me at the Build-A-Bear workshop and including a really encouraging message on the certificate you get with the cuddly bear. I've grown incredibly attached and I would be lying if I said that this little bear hasn't played a part in keeping me sane through these last few months!

P.s. Yes, I'm 21. And apologies for the lack of lighting, as I said it got to just before midnight and I hadn't blipped anything.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.