aprildusk

By aprildusk

Calina

At the moment, I'm finding myself at a bit of a loss for things to do. As university has finished, I work on a Saturday morning, have a few wee gigs here and there but apart from that I'm waiting around for Jamie a lot of the time which gets a little boring!

To give myself something to do, I thought I'd take a little walk around the Old Town on my way home in the afternoon after lunch with Vicky before heading to the Pettinger's for tea. I went in to Joe Cool, bought a bracelet and then took a walk down to Armstrong's in the Grassmarket where I met a really nice girl called Calina from Brooklyn, who studies fashion in New York. We had a really fun afternoon of shopping and I showed her around the little part of Edinburgh that I can claim to know quite well. Picked up an awesome hat, a jumper for a fiver which was a complete bargain, a spotty shirt and a new cool American friend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.