Blush response

By Esper

The Bells In My Ears Keep Ringing

On This Day In History
1989: Sitcom actress murdered, death prompts anti-stalking legislation

Quote Of The Day
"She came into my life at the right moment. She was brilliant, pretty, outrageous; her innocence impressed me. She turned into a goddess for me, an idol. Since then, I turned into an atheist, I only adored her."
(Robert John Bardo)

Bonus Quote Of The Day
"I loved her .... If it wasn't for my obsession, I'd be law-abiding. But Hollywood is a very seductive place. There are a lot of lonely people out there seduced by the glamour."
(Robert John Bardo)

Fan Mail (Deborah Harry knew exactly what could happen when she began courting fame.)

One Way Or Another (When you could sing a song about stalking on a kids TV show.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.