Seriously?

By MerrilHope

Harry

Since I got back from Istanbul yesterday, Harry has been his normal sweet self with me, but, is now attacking Rufus if he dares come near.  Yes, my wimp of a scaredy cat is going for the woofer with a hiss and claw attack and Rufus, who squeals more in fear than pain, is too scared to be in the same room.  An at home day, in 40ºC,  my first of truly doing nothing for three weeks, now spent dealing with this situation and made worse by my bending over badly this morning and putting my lower back out so that any thing other than lying down or walking is very painful, although I can swim as long as I am careful climbing in and out of the pool and at least it gives me a legitimate excuse to spend almost all day reading. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.