Another Day

By BlackTulip

Not Speaking

Ok, so I didn't know what else to say.

I was over the back around 8 a.m. trying to catch sleeping butterflies, particularly the Marbled Whites, but I only found a couple of dozing Skippers.

After breakfast I vacuumed the house, cleaned the outside table and tied up a loose clematis, as well as returning emptied bins to the various neighbours.

This afternoon I've again been wandering over the back and seen a few skittish butterflies but was lucky enough to catch these two busily engaged in procreating.

Just as an aside, we had a very big hedgehog dashing around the garden yesterday evening.  We don't normally see them and I did go outside to try and photograph it, but it gave me a "don't you dare" stare.  I did get a quick shot of it as it was dashing round the greenhouse, and I don't think it knew.  Extra.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.