KCNQ2Haiku

By KCNQ2Haiku

Sling Free Gaming

Still no trampoline
but gaming without the sling
is far easier!

He's back in his school t shirt, no sling and much happier today!  
I took the dog for a walk and he got so covered in seeds, I can't even tell you, it was the worst it's ever been and they were sticky and oh just everywhere in huge concentrations.   What a nightmare.  I spent ages brushing him and picking them out.  There's still a few I haven't got but we're mostly there now.  This afternoon I took him out again but I was grumpy and stuck to the pavement!  No more seed picking for me today!  I'll have relaxed by tomorrow :-)  I had lots of bitty jobs to do and I had to fetch Ben early as he had a blood test at the hospital.  He was very good though.  Home for tea and tidying up.  We're expecting Mr KCNQ2Haiku home later, so that will be lovely.  More tomorrow :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.