Blips by cb

By cbimages

Double

Exposure.

Walking the dog makes it tricky to take photos.  I'm used to using only one hand with my small cameras, but I have to remove the lens cap from this one, using the hand with the dog's lead threaded through the fingers, and I'm quite wary of dropping the thing if Timmy sees something exciting.

So a double exposure, my only inspiration for the day, seemed appropriate as a blip.  Timmy goes back home on Friday, when no 1 son and partner and stepson return from Gran Canaria (where it has not been as hot as mainland Europe).  So Mrs B and I are arguing about whose car we will use to transport Timmy, with his muddy paws and nails that threaten to scratch the upholstery . . .

We do like dogs, but they aren't half a lot of faff.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.