pandieb

By pandieb

Curry

For those that wondered, yesterday's 'sculpture' is a ventilation shaft for the Victoria (underground) line, which runs right under the building behind it, which is where my company's Head Office is relocating to next year. 

I interviewed, or was interviewed, I'm not sure which, two potential Project Managers (internal) today for my new work. Neither were keen, it is a bit of a hospital pass and it does involve working with two separate third parties, which is never fun, but we came to some agreements on personal developments and reviewing the assignment after the first phase. They both said they were pleased when they found out they'd be working with me, which was nice. I also know they meant it from the level of honesty aroun their concerns.  Both would be great.

As we've skipped a couple of days it's courgette curry for tea.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.