Dolly's Day

By dollydoug

EVENING SKY

I was expecting to have to go to the Metrocentre today to collect a couple of parcels but they haven't arrived there yet so I just had another day at home.  Did some chores including a load of washing, more hoovering .... and I did my packing.  I hate packing as I never know what to take.  I always take too many clothes. With this changeable weather its hard to know what the temp will be so a couple of cardigans have been packed ( and a brolly ) .... just in case.

The Wide Wednesday theme is  SKY.  I took a few shots this afternoon around 2pm when it was nice and sunny but the sky was uninteresting.  So I took some more shots this evening at around 9pm. Thanks to BobsBlips for hosting.  

The weather today  started off rainy but this afternoon it was dry with bright sunshine at times. There's been more rain this evening,.  Its quite chilly so Ive had to put the heating on this evening for a while.  Tino approved of this decision and settled down in his radiator bed for a sleep.

Steps today - 7,540

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.