Dolly's Day

By dollydoug

MOSAIC

Busy day at home today.  Tidying, hoovering and generally getting prepared for my trip on Thursday.  I also booked a taxi and made a dentists appointment for a check up.   No packing done yet but hopefully I can get that done tomorrow.

Tino and Lily seemed to sense something was going on which they didn't like.  Lily got very stressed and was sick a couple of times.  She's a sensitive kitty.  Tino is more laid back but even he was unsettled.  All quiet now as they are both asleep but as soon as I start packing tomorrow they will be on "high alert" again.

I don't think the weather helped their mood - one word to describe today ... WET.  It has rained almost all day.  Very heavy rain at times. Its quite chilly this evening too.  

Didn't have time to think too hard about a blip for Tiny Tuesday so I took a shot of my little pill box with the mosaic top.  Ive had it for years and its useful when I need to take my medication with me in my handbag.  Thanks to KangaZu for hosting the challenge. 

Steps today - 6,143

May not have much time for comments in the coming days so apologies in advance. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.