mambo

By mambo

A Selection of…

…Green items in my kitchen given a lettuce makeover.
Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting Abstract Thursday.

Last ballet of the summer term .
Then Coffee up at Audley Retirement Village.
A stunning place with a fabulous patio overlooking the Wharfe Valley.
Public are invited to use their restaurant so today we did and enjoyed the fine weather.
A magnificent place with good food, beautifully decorated and furnished but oh how l would hate to have to live here, not that l could ever afford it.

Spent the afternoon gardening, edging all my lawns, weeding my block paving ( and trimming one part of my lawn with my kitchen scissors!)
Worked hard and now ready for a sit down and a cuppa.

PS, l’m keeping both dresses, Rebecca loved them both and so do l.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.