JeanSnaps

By JeanSnaps

Tongue at the ready.

Another early night but I didn't wake early. Spent the morning faffing around as usual and the afternoon in the garden. I've finished clearing the worst bit of the path which is good.  The inula has spread into it but it's flowering just now so I've left it for the moment. Removed poppies and foxgloves which have finished flowering then had a look through bulbs online from Kevock Gardens. They won''t be available to order till later in the month but they have so many it takes a while to make a choice.  I  try to keep myself under control but usually spend more than I mean to just the same.  Was very pleased to see how many hoverflies there were and another white butterfly also appeared  but was too flighty to photograph. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.