Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By cdsvfdcs

There They go!

H is taking E and Bean to the marina mid morning on their way home…. It was just lovely to have them.    This is the first time I’ve been/walked  this far…to the top of the dock,  in 2 + weeks… (big deal , I know.. :-)  the culprit bench that tipped is the one on the left you can see. at end of wharf)   H is sorry you (or I) can’t see the new dock boards they replaced on the dock.  Another time. 

So… time to relax, do laundry, and nap,   Well one of us.   The other couldn’t stop working with his deck boards.   And after dinner but before dark hopefully H picks up K and Maple!  Maybe I can make more progress with my “personal PT”.   The granddaughters couldn’t come this weekend as they have tickets for Taylor Swift in Seattle and are totally psyched.  NIk îs working the security at both concerts.   I see there are all sorts of traffic alerts….  glad we are here!   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.