Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By cdsvfdcs

The Next Visitors

Granddog Maple and dil Kirsten ,  after horrible traffic on way up yesterday and a late ferry  (friday night!)  were relaxing on the couch in the Tall House.  (beautifully cleaned up by those boys!)…. but I thought I”d put them on the beach log (which has shrunk)since I have yet to get there... (Nik took the beach photo)   It IS sort of silly saturday.  :-)    Laundry is being done, beds made, (Maple gets a whole bed for herself..extra)) water carried for pond, and H’s broom spray bottle taken to top of hill ready for tomorrow.   H worked on decks.  I made taco soup. We need a trip to store tomorrow for fresh food. No time yesterday,.
Trying to decide if I want to play with the new AI stuff….if not now, when?  And it might be fun…:-)   Here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.