Ummaname

By TheFox

SNOOKER!

Today we went to Lyme and it was really old. We saw a massive snooker table in the house and that was a message that we were going to play snooker tonight. We also saw this room full of clocks. Apparently someone had a collection of clocks and he had this really famous one and someone stole it! He tried to sell it but he couldn’t because it was obviously stolen.we also saw a bunch of animal heads such as deers and cows. This is a picture of one of the cow heads because mum is scared of cows. After Lyme Park we had dinner and I ate this chicken wrap thing. I asked for beans to come with it but I thought they were green beans not baked beans so I gave the beans to dad and he gobbled em up. After dinner we played SNOOKER and it was great. I broke my record of 69 and got 86. I sunk 4 balls, 2 reds 1 blue and 1 brown. The final scoreboard was this 1st daddy 144 points

2nd Henry 86 points

3rd hughy 84 points

 Today was really fun and we are staying at a place with a pretty sweet golf course and I get to play on the practice area tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.