Ummaname

By TheFox

GOLF!

Today me and dad finally got our chance to play golf so I got really excited. We weren’t allowed on the course but we were allowed on the practice area. Firstly we got up early in the morning to go to the driving range {you can see the measurements in the background. Sadly they are in yards}. My furthest drive was about 75 yards. I couldn’t hit the ball very hard because of my operation but I could hit them farely hard. Then we went to a green and did some putting practice. After that we did a bunch of driving and ended up at Hampton court. I got a soundtrack and learnt lots of stuff about the place such as the water from one of the fountains comes from the Thames and they still use the big chapel. After Hampton court we went into a car wash because we had to clean the car for the person. Dad and mum told us not to open windows so we didn’t... But mum and dad opened the windows and got soap all throughout the car. Then we went to the airport and gave the car back to the person. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.