Lali's World

By Lali

Red handbag

Just having a bit of fun recently with colour isolation because I'm a bit uninspired for photos and I hardly ever come across great photographic opportunities on my way to work. But soon... the Fringe Festival is almost here...

I had to get up early for a blood test this morning, so I had a big gap before I started work at 12pm, so I volunteered for overtime before that, which means I have been at work for about ten hours. I 'm so tired!

This is the official start of the high season, so we're operating longer hours to accommodate all the tourists. Work was busy.

I want to do so many things and I have so little time...

Anyway. Thanks very much for all your nice comments on my prisoner/zebra bike blip! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.