flavia13

By flavia13

VERY WET

Backblipped


Despite the weather we went to see Mum today.  She is doing remarkably well, apart from her hearing aids.  They seem to go wrong every two weeks.  She keeps going back to Specsavers but all they do is clean them out and put them back together again and they work again for a couple of weeks.  We don't know what is wrong because there is little, if any, ear wax in them they just don't seem to last long.  Yes she does change the battery regularly but not difference!!!

My sister and her boyfriend know how to do it so luckily they can usually do them for her.  I must get them to show me as well.

I just took this photo as we were almost home as it's the only photo I took all day.

Do take care and stay safe.  I am now caught up with my backblips.  Apologies for the having to backblip so much. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.