More visitors

These ones weren't interested in our new guest room though.

Mr and Mrs Pheasant came to munch on all the bird seed that had fallen on the ground. They kept an eye on me while I did a bit of gardening and let me move around slowly. Every time I stood up straight, though, Mr Pheasant did the same, and puffed out his belly.

I've had a migraine all afternoon and have been feeling a bit below par. I've also been suffering from sun sensitivity and so decided today to wait until after 4pm before I went outside. I've never had trouble with sunlight before, but this year I've been itching like mad and getting annoying hives in the evenings. I've scratched the back of my neck until it looks like eczema I've even taken to swigging kids' Piriton syrup to help me sleep some nights.
Bummer.

I got a bit of shop work done though. Paid a few bills and answered a few emails.

I am now feeling a bit blank


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.