MarilynParker

By MarilynParker

Monday, Monday

No rain so the washing was done and I set off to walk to the gym. I cut through a small part of Taylor Park while walking there.
Terry picked me up when I had finished.
After lunch I cut the front lawn then the 2 grass verges outside our property and Terry cut the back lawn. Had to make the most of the dry weather because I'm geocaching tomorrow and the forecast from Wednesday onwards is for rain.
Terry got his expected phone call for the CT scan but the appointment is not until August 18th.
I got a letter from Chapelhouse, on Saturday afternoon, saying my car service is due on or before August 2nd. The letter is dated July 10th! Royal Fail yet again. I don't know why they didn't phone / text / email as any of the three would have served me better. The earliest they can service my car now is August 24th. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.