Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

New toy!

Have you noticed anything?  Answer below...




Yes, its a new camera. :) 

Struggling with the focussing at the moment - these two are the best ones.  

I just couldn't get the camera to give a proper photo of the rudbeckia - the picture went all 'wishywashy' :(.  Think I'll have to look at the how to do the focussing as its a bit different.

Also couldn't upload photos direcly from camera, I think I'll have to upload yet another programme to my laptop!

My Nikon is lovely, but just getting too heavy now, but sadly couldn't afford a mirrorless Nikon....

So this is a mirrorless Panasonic Lumix.  Disappointed they don't provide a carrying case in the box, but perhaps that's not normal these days.

Any recommendations (when I've got used to this), how to sell my Nikon for the best price - probably not much as its an old one?  I might then be able to afford a longer lens.

Thanks,,,

In other news I have now been to the office hub for the last time.  I met with my manager for lunch which was a nice jacket potato and salad for me :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.