Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Sunday

snoozer :)

After church we had a shared lunch, with a nice time chatting to people.

I took blueberries and strawberries, but someone put them all in a fruit salad with other fruits which would have been fine - except someone put banana in it, which I am very allergic to, so I couldn't have any :(  Next time I'll take something that can't be done like that!!

This afternoon I had intended to get on with a few jobs, but its been so warm that I sat in the garden for a while to rest my very sore leg, then I came in and lay on the sofa - woke up an hour and a half later :)

Just off to the online prayer meeting and then I really will have to get organised for my last week, as I'm in the office tomorrow for lunch...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.