Day at a Time

By Tweedy

Starburst

KangaZu's theme for today is Christmas in July. What could say Christmas more than a star and what could indicate July better than dill flowers. That's my reasoning anyway - rather far fetched but I've been aiming to blip the tiny dill flowers for a while. Here they are. 

Another early blip. My days are currently busy. Today's agenda is school bag shopping with the eight year old. I said I'd take her for a new bag during the school holidays and today's the day. I thought she'd like  to go to Glasgow but she has opted to come to Stirling which suits me. I might make it to yoga later but that's in the balance. Haha. 

Last night was wonderful. I'd thoroughly recommend anyone in the vicinity to try the Total Trust experience. You can read a review  here. A heartwarming story as well as exquisite food. There were 7 of us and as a team we managed to identify lots of the ingredients of the five courses though I wouldn't have done so well on my own. We ate early and the place was packed. As we left people were streaming in for the next sitting. A success all round. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.