While on my runs

By waipushrink

Determined to pass by

After a long and busy day at the Centre I went to Western Springs Lake for a walk and photo shoot. Fat fingers resulted in me turning the camera to time lapse rather than change the iso number. So it seemed that I couldn't do anything. Until I sat myself down and looked at different settings and worked out what I had done inadvertently.

In the end I am pleased with the elegance of this Black Swan.

However, the difficulties were not done with. I plead fat finger syndrome again, as somehow I managed to do something with the SD card in the Belkin connection to my MacBook and disconnect that without ejecting it first. The end result was that I could not access today's photos on the SD card. They are still there as the camera was able to show me. So I downloaded them to my iPad and then air dropped the swan to me MacBook and now am posting it. 

I think I really deserved my glass of a Primitivo tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.