Now we have everything

By Gembop

Tiny Tunes

We went to pick up our Zebra Ceramic creations today. I'm really pleased with how they turned out!

Afterwards, Emily, Katrina and I took the boys to Tiny Tunes, a songs and stories 'for little people' group held at the old Alexandra Palace train station. I had to swallow down the bile when the leader got her ukelele out and started playing the 'hello song'. It was so cheesy but once I accepted that, and remembered that I'm a mum now, it was actually pretty fun. Importantly Charlie loved all of the singing and dancing around (yes, there was dancing!) I think we might even make it a regular thing.

Oh that's not a torture device in Charlie's mouth in today's blip by the way. It's his new teether! He seems to like gumming it and it makes giving him his teething gel much easier as I can put it straight into the teether and then pop it into his mouth.

In other news, it's my niece's first birthday today: Happy Birthday Chloe! I can't wait to see her and give her her pressie tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.