CathyH

By CathyH

Children’s Art

Our library set up a little interactive art project for the children this summer. The children can pick provided fabrics, fibers, ribbons and even shoe strings to weave or tie onto the frame. I think that’s cool and it looks like several have been participating.

Seems like all I do is go to church, the grocery store or to the library. It is so extremely hot I haven’t been able to go on any outings. That being said, I haven’t been posting pictures on Blipfoto. So I’m taking a break until the rare outing or the weather cools off. I do like still life photography, but I’m not really interested in spending my time setting them up. I have other things I’m doing to keep busy like art journaling and making a fabric/embroidery book. I’ll be gone for a while but I’ll come back someday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.