Journey Through Time

By Sue

Fun with Photos

Bill put in a full day working on our front yard project...yes the nursery man has to do garden stuff at home. Good thing he likes to do the work. So, I went for my evening walk alone and took photos, but this one that I took earlier this afternoon with my Canon Elph, that can do the fun color stuff, just begged to be blipped. Or at least it appealed to my sense of whimsey I guess. Anyway...there you go.

We had that pineapple tonight. Oh, my, my....what sweet deliciousness. This pineapple was grown in Puerto Rico, by the way. I actually bought another one as they are have this sale...they are only $1 each. And I might just go back and buy some more. I might just go on a pineapple frenzy.

And that's about it for today. Tomorrow I have two appointments....eye and bone density thing. Oh, I don't know if I can stand the excitement. Stay tuned to find out!

Catch ya later, my friends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.