Seeing Beyond Looking

By SandraSuisse

My Heart's Desire...

I had been watching a cooking programme by Rick Stein on how he makes pancakes with a Blackberry Compote served with a blob of Cornish Cream (I used sour cream).  So that is what I made today and mighty tasty it was too!

I ate outside on my balcony ... and look who was peeping over the edge of the table at the other end (with her nose twitching!) She was bobbing up and down, so the photo isn't quite sharp.

We've have three days of much cooler weather and it has felt marvellous!
It's barely 20C at 6.30 pm as I type. Glorious!

I haven't felt inspired to take a daily photo for a little while now. So I'm going with what feels comfortable, without forcing myself when I'm just not in the mood!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.