HeartFreek

By HeartFreek

New Friend

It was a Jasper Day today.

I made something for Blipper Nettenet so we decided to meet up at Wisley. We both had our grandsons for the day so brought them along for a Baby Blip meet!!!!

Jasper is super shy. It even took a few minutes for him to feel comfortable enough to get out the car as another had pulled up next to us with a stranger in it (Obvioulsy a stranger!!) but he coped so well today. 

It was so nice to meet you Nettenet. Thank you for getting me in, for being so lovely and kind and patient and interested. Thank you for bringing Little O who was an absolute pleasure. Jasper hasn't really played with other children as he relies so heavily on Matty for comfort and friendship so it was beautiful to see this picture happening. Both boys crouched down collecting flowers together.

Nettenet has done a much better write up than me but I really enjoyed my morning.

It took a good half an hour to get out of Wisley and back on to the M25 but Jasper was asleep within seconds!!!

He was super grumpy in the afternoon when I took him back to mine so Mr W could have the car. Every time Bella barked (which was alot!) he cried and kept saying "home" and typically Mr W was late home the1 day I needed him back. He blamed the beer!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.