This'n'That

By Nanzy19

Rim shot

Had to blip this for a couple of PG basketball buddies who've seen me shoot my share of rim shots! Nice to share a different kind of rim shot with them. Great to have them as blip buddies now too.  :-)
Had a good walk today on a different road that I haven't walked for months. Always nice to take a different route, and this one is on the other side of the harbour. The road to our house and the one that I usually walk if I don't go on the trails is just behind the houses and fence in the extra.
It's Renata's birthday today! Just talked with her. She's having a good day and is looking forward to dinner with the family. We'll raise a glass to her tonight! It was wonderful that we had an unexpected chance for an early celebration with her last weekend. Couldn't have asked for a more wonderful daughter, love her to bits.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.