Bottles in a row

Struggling today blipmates....I had a lousy night last night :( Up and down, cold, hot, saw 2,3,4,5.30am...gave up for a bit...cold and hot...and very sore, but not too much pain thankfully......

Took loads of shots outside this morning but nothing was right, nothing appealed and yet look at that gorgeous blue sky (outside I can't warm up either thanks to the chilly wind)...

So put these bottles on the windowsill with acquilegea (I think) flower in one and played in picasa...

Now huddled up on the sofa watching the Coronation 60th Anniversary Service!

Seriously not up to a lot today, and yet I was going to get in the car and have a little drive to see how I felt... that maybe tomorrow now, unless I improve a bit this afternoon!

One frustrated person today....

Happy Tuesday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.