Dolly's Day

By dollydoug

BINDWEED

As you can imagine I've had a relaxing day today.  I slept late and haven't done much.  I did do a load of washing and sorted out some things to put into a charity bag which hopefully will be collected tomorrow.

Didn't go to slimming group as I'm still not back on the healthy eating.  I'm hoping to get back on track over the weekend - and start losing the weight I've put on over the last week or so.

The day started off rainy but thankfully that didn't last.  Its been quite warm and humid.

The Abstract Thursday theme is SERENE.  Wasn't sure how to interpret that but I decided to do some processing of a shot I took of a bindweed flower.  Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting the challenge.

Still way behind with comments,.  Hopefully I will catch up in the coming days.

Steps today - 3,633

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.