Backpack TopherHack

By TopherHack

Breaking Bad

As soon as I decided not to blip religiously each day, the wheels slowly began to fall off my blipping.
The odd day without a blip became the odd two or three days without a blip, and 'a bit of time off' became much, much more.
I also think the routine nature of daily life can leave you struggling for inspiration and originality - vast swathes of each day being so similar to the last.
But, with just a couple of weeks left before my students are done for the summer, and a little chunk of summer travelling hopefully on the cards too, I've decided to throw myself back into it.
Inspiration hit me this morning when, cycling over a bridge, I noticed this large piece of street art down by the river. So when I finally got back home after work, I grabbed my camera and headed back out for a shot.

Looking forward to catching up with some of my favourite journals - hope you've all been keeping well blippers!


You may delay, but time will not.
- Benjamin Franklin
__________________________________________________

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.