Life through the lens...

By ValC

Muscadet

I love these lilies. Variety ‘ Muscadet’. As they are outside the perfume isn’t too overpowering.
This is their second year and we have far more flowers. Last year only had two.
Don’t they look stunning!

A warm day with some sunshine. Actually reached 22C.

After a chiropodist appointment for me.(another bit of maintenance!) we went to the farm shop. I had forgotten all about my head, and Grant ( the butcher) was very concerned wondering what I had done. So of course I had to tell the story yet again, and repeat it to let the other staff know why I looked like this!

I am pleased to say it seems to be healing nicely. Beginning to itch!

I hope you all have a good weekend, and the weather stays fine.
Our granddaughter, Jennie, is going to a Rodeo tonight wearing her new boots.
Will add a photo of them as an extra.
Should be a great experience for her.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.